Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Wednesday, September 19
No Game!
Thursday, September 20
No Game!
Friday, September 21
No Game!
Monday, September 24
No Game!
Tuesday, September 25
No Game!

Wednesday, September 26
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Win / Loss

Thursday, September 27
Friday, September 28
Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2

Stats