Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Monday, September 21
No Game!
Tuesday, September 22
No Game!
Wednesday, September 23
No Game!
Thursday, September 24
No Game!
Friday, September 25
No Game!

Monday, September 28
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Win / Loss

Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2

Stats