Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Monday, November 4
No Game!
Tuesday, November 5
No Game!
Wednesday, November 6
No Game!
Thursday, November 7
No Game!
Friday, November 8
No Game!

Monday, November 11
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Win / Loss

Tuesday, November 12
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 14
Friday, November 15

Stats