Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Friday, February 14
No Game!
Monday, February 17
No Game!
Tuesday, February 18
No Game!
Wednesday, February 19
No Game!
Thursday, February 20
No Game!

Friday, February 21
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Win / Loss

Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27

Stats