Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Tuesday, August 4
No Game!
Wednesday, August 5
No Game!
Thursday, August 6
No Game!
Friday, August 7
No Game!
Monday, August 10
No Game!

Tuesday, August 11
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Top
Mid
Bot
Bot
Jungle
Win / Loss

Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Monday, August 17

Stats