Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Monday, November 5
No Game!
Tuesday, November 6
No Game!
Wednesday, November 7
No Game!
Thursday, November 8
No Game!
Friday, November 9
No Game!

Monday, November 12
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Top
Mid
Bot
Bot
Jungle
Win / Loss

Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16

Stats