Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Friday, January 11
No Game!
Monday, January 14
No Game!
Tuesday, January 15
No Game!
Wednesday, January 16
No Game!
Thursday, January 17
No Game!

Friday, January 18
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Top
Mid
Bot
Bot
Jungle
Win / Loss

Monday, January 21
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Thursday, January 24

Stats