Home   Stats   History  
Should I play Gangplank?

Not logged in. Enter summoner name:

GsGLoL

Record: 77 - 48

Current Streak: 4 wins


Warning: file_get_contents(http://na.leagueoflegends.com/service-status): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /homepages/24/d189246887/htdocs/gsglol/core_functions.php on line 13
Server Status:

Monday, May 18
No Game!
Tuesday, May 19
No Game!
Wednesday, May 20
No Game!
Thursday, May 21
No Game!
Friday, May 22
No Game!

Monday, May 25
Ranked / ARAM
Team:
Top
Mid
Bot
Bot
Jungle
Win / Loss

Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29

Stats